gersticky.blogg.se

Bethesda creation kit change junk to misc
Bethesda creation kit change junk to misc









I uninstall, reboot my machine, reinstall. I go to start Creation Kit - Skyrim (not to be confused with Skyrim Creation Kit) and it unpacks some scripts and that's cool and then it says "Initializing Archive" and it hangs. Then I see that I should have installed it into the same folder as Skyrim (in the /steamapps folder). I try and try and all sorts of things keep breaking and I have to Google and Google and it's screwed. Whoops, where are the Skyrim files? Can't load 'em from here. HEY! THERE IT IS! The link that says, "Upload to Bethesda"! Hot chocolate, I'll just remake that mod (it was easy) and do it here.

bethesda creation kit change junk to misc

I just hit all the prompts and up it goes. I go into the Launcher and install the Creation Kit - Skyrim. Whoa, that's not there on my Skyrim Creation Kit! How do I get it on my PS4 then? I Google and Google and find out that there's some magical button in the menu that says, "Upload to Bethesda's site" or something. Then, went to upload it and it uploads it to Steam. So I sat at his machine, went to "Tools" and downloaded and installed "Skyrim Creation Kit" and made a mod so I could marry Erik the Slayer. No problem! My 15-yo has it on his Steam account. Turns out, you have to have the PC version. But I wanted to make mods, so I started figuring out how to do that.











Bethesda creation kit change junk to misc